Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 01 Feb 14:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • Brantingham Park
  • Hull FC - Bradford
  • Sat 08 Feb 12:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Wigan - Hull FC
  • Sat 15 Feb 14:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Widnes
  • Sat 22 Feb 14:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Newcastle

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 07 Mar 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield - Hull FC
  • Sat 21 Mar 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - London

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Apr 15:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • TBC
  • Huddersfield - Hull FC
  • Sat 25 Apr 14:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Leeds

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 09 May 14:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Salford - Hull FC
  • Thu 14 May 17:30
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens - Hull FC
  • Thu 21 May 19:30
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Hull KR
  • Thu 28 May 19:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Castleford

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 13 Jun 12:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Warrington - Hull FC
  • Wed 24 Jun 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Bradford Dudley Hill
  • Bradford - Hull FC

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 11 Jul 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Wakefield
  • Sun 26 Jul 12:45
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Newcastle - Hull FC

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 13 Aug 19:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford - Hull FC
  • Sat 29 Aug 14:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Huddersfield