Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 16 Feb 14:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • Hull FC 24-14 Wakefield
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Wed 06 Mar 19:30
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Away
  • Cougar Park
  • Keighley 4-58 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Sat 23 Mar 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC 50-12 Wakefield
  • Report
  • Thu 28 Mar 19:30
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC 38-10 Halifax
  • Report

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 11 Apr 19:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Away
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Featherstone 28-20 Hull FC

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Wed 08 May 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Neil Hunt Memorial Stadium
  • Bradford 8-32 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Thu 23 May 20:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield 16-48 Hull FC
  • Report

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 08 Jun 12:30
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC 16-4 Halifax
  • Sun 16 Jun 12:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Away
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Featherstone 18-10 Hull FC

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Jul 14:00
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull FC 50-8 Keighley
  • Report
  • Sun 14 Jul 12:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bradford 16-20 Hull FC
  • Thu 25 Jul 19:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC 14-12 Featherstone

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 29 Aug 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC 34-22 Bradford

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Wed 04 Sep 19:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield 18-24 Hull FC
  • Thu 12 Sep 20:00
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Home
  • Hullensians
  • Hull FC 62-8 Halifax