Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 02 Feb 16:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingely
  • Leeds - Hull FC
  • Fri 07 Feb 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Hull KR
  • Sun 16 Feb 15:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - St Helens
  • Sun 23 Feb 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Wigan - Hull FC

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 01 Mar 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Catalans
  • Fri 06 Mar 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield - Hull FC
  • Thu 12 Mar 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Warrington
  • Thu 19 Mar 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Huddersfield - Hull FC
  • Fri 27 Mar 19:45
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Salford

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 10 Apr 12:30
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Hull KR - Hull FC
  • Sat 18 Apr 08:30
  • Toronto Wolfpack
  • Toronto Wolfpack
  • Away
  • Lamport Stadium
  • Toronto - Hull FC
  • Sun 26 Apr 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Catalans

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 May 17:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Castleford
  • Thu 14 May 19:45
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens - Hull FC
  • Sat 23 May 19:30
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Neutral
  • St James' Park
  • Hull FC - Leeds
  • Sat 30 May 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Warrington - Hull FC

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 12 Jun 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Huddersfield
  • Sat 20 Jun 17:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Wigan
  • Fri 26 Jun 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford - Hull FC

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 02 Jul 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Wakefield
  • Fri 10 Jul 19:45
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Hull FC - St Helens
  • Sat 25 Jul 17:00
  • Toronto Wolfpack
  • Toronto Wolfpack
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Toronto

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 02 Aug 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Salford - Hull FC
  • Fri 07 Aug 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford - Hull FC
  • Fri 14 Aug 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Leeds
  • Sat 22 Aug 17:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Hull KR
  • Sun 30 Aug 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield - Hull FC

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 05 Sep 17:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Catalans - Hull FC
  • Fri 11 Sep 19:45
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Salford