Fixtures & Results

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 11 Mar 19:30
  • York City Knights
  • York City Knights
  • Away
  • LNER Community Stadium
  • Knights - Hull
  • Sun 28 Mar 12:30
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Hull - Giants

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 03 Apr 12:15
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Red Devils - Hull FC
  • Sun 18 Apr 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Wolves
  • Sun 25 Apr 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Trinity
  • Fri 30 Apr 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Warriors - Hull

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 16 May 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Dragons
  • Sun 23 May 15:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Rhinos - Hull
  • Sun 30 May 15:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saints - Hull

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 13 Jun 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Tigers - Hull
  • Sun 20 Jun 15:00
  • Leigh Centurions
  • Leigh Centurions
  • Away
  • Leigh Sports Village
  • Centurions - Hull
  • Fri 25 Jun 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • KCOM Staidum
  • Hull - Giants

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 02 Jul 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Hull KR - Hull FC
  • Mon 05 Jul 19:45
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Red Devils
  • Sun 11 Jul 15:00
  • Leigh Centurions
  • Leigh Centurions
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Centurions
  • Sun 25 Jul 15:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Giants - Hull
  • Fri 30 Jul 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • KCOM Staidum
  • Hull - Rhinos

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Mon 02 Aug 19:45
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Saints - Hull
  • Sun 08 Aug 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Wolves - Hull
  • Sun 15 Aug 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Dragons - Hull
  • Fri 20 Aug 19:45
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC - Hull KR
  • Thu 26 Aug 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Tigers
  • Mon 30 Aug 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Red Devils - Hull

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Sep 00:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Neutral
  • St James' Park
  • Rhinos - Hull
  • Fri 10 Sep 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull - Warriors
  • Sun 19 Sep 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Trinity - Hull