Fixtures & Results

January

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 16 Jan 15:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bradford 42-18 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Sun 30 Jan 15:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Headingley Stadium
  • Leeds 38-6 Hull FC
  • Report

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 13 Feb 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity 12-16 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 19 Feb 12:30
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 6-38 Saints
  • Report
  • Sat 26 Feb 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 48-16 Red Devils
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 06 Mar 15:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Tigers 33-26 Hull
  • Report
  • Thu 10 Mar 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Headingley Stadium
  • Rhinos 8-31 Hull
  • Report
  • Sun 20 Mar 15:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 14-6 Giants
  • Report
  • Sat 26 Mar 14:00
  • Sheffield Eagles
  • Sheffield Eagles
  • Away
  • Millennium Stadium
  • Eagles 12-58 Hull
  • Report
  • Thu 31 Mar 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Warriors 19-18 Hull
  • Report

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 09 Apr 17:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Giants 24-16 Hull
  • Report
  • Fri 15 Apr 12:30
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Away
  • Sewell Group Craven Park
  • Robins 16-4 Hull
  • Report
  • Mon 18 Apr 17:30
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 18-16 Wolves
  • Report
  • Sun 24 Apr 18:45
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 14-8 Dragons
  • Report
  • Sat 30 Apr 15:00
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 48-12 Olympique
  • Report

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 13 May 20:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saints 24-10 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 21 May 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 31-22 Warriors
  • Report

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 05 Jun 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity - Hull
  • Sat 11 Jun 17:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Dragons - Hull
  • Fri 24 Jun 20:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Wolves - Hull

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Jul 15:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Rhinos
  • Sun 10 Jul 17:30
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Neutral
  • St James' Park
  • Robins - Hull
  • Fri 15 Jul 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Warriors - Hull
  • Sun 24 Jul 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Tigers
  • Fri 29 Jul 20:00
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Away
  • Stade Ernest Wallon
  • Olympique - Hull

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 05 Aug 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Giants - Hull
  • Sun 14 Aug 15:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Saints
  • Fri 19 Aug 20:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Trinity
  • Thu 25 Aug 19:45
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Red Devils - Hull
  • Sun 28 Aug 15:00
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Toulouse Olympique
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Olympique

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 03 Sep 15:00
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull - Robins