Fixtures & Results

January

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 05 Jan 15:00
  • Halifax RLFC
  • Halifax RLFC
  • Away
  • The Shay
  • Halifax 18-10 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Sun 12 Jan 14:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • Brantingham Park
  • Hull FC 20-6 London
  • Report
  • Sun 19 Jan 14:00
  • Batley Bulldogs
  • Batley Bulldogs
  • Away
  • Fox's Biscuit Stadium
  • Batley 6-38 Hull FC
  • Report

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 02 Feb 16:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingely
  • Leeds 4-30 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Fri 07 Feb 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC 25-16 Hull KR
  • Report
  • Sun 16 Feb 15:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC 18-32 St Helens
  • Report
  • Sun 23 Feb 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Wigan 26-12 Hull FC
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 01 Mar 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC 29-34 Catalans
  • Report
  • Fri 06 Mar 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield 26-27 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Thu 12 Mar 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC 4-38 Warrington
  • Report

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 09 Aug 13:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingley
  • Salford 54-18 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Sun 30 Aug 16:15
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Huddersfield 12-31 Hull FC
  • Report

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 04 Sep 20:15
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Warington 37-12 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Thu 10 Sep 18:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Hull FC 26-23 Wakefield
  • Report
  • Sun 13 Sep 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Castleford 16-29 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 19 Sep 17:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Hull FC 4-36 Wigan
  • Report
  • Thu 24 Sep 18:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Hull FC 22-28 Salford
  • Report

October

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 01 Oct 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford 28-32 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Thu 08 Oct 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Hull FC 22-40 Leeds
  • Report
  • Tue 13 Oct 17:30
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Hull FC 18-16 Huddersfield
  • Report
  • Sun 18 Oct 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadiun
  • Hull FC 48-6 Castleford
  • Report
  • Thu 29 Oct 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Hull KR 16-31 Hull FC
  • Report

November

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 12 Nov 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Warrington 14-27 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Thu 19 Nov 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Wigan 29-2 Hull FC
  • Report