Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 16 Feb 14:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • Hull FC 24-14 Wakefield
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Wed 06 Mar 19:30
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Away
  • Cougar Park
  • Keighley 4-58 Hull FC
  • Report
  • Sat 23 Mar 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC - Wakefield
  • Thu 28 Mar 19:30
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Home
  • Hullensians RUFC
  • Hull FC - Halifax

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 18 Apr 19:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Away
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Featherstone - Hull FC

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Wed 08 May 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bradford - Hull FC
  • Thu 23 May 19:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Wakefield

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 06 Jun 19:30
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Away
  • MBI Shay Stadium
  • Halifax - Hull FC
  • Sun 16 Jun 12:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Away
  • LD Nutrition Stadium
  • Featherstone - Hull FC

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Jul 14:00
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Keighley
  • Sun 14 Jul 12:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bradford - Hull FC
  • Thu 25 Jul 19:30
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Featherstone Rovers
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Featherstone

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 11 Aug 12:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield - Hull FC
  • Thu 29 Aug 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Bradford

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 12 Sep 19:30
  • Halifax
  • Halifax
  • Away
  • MBI Shay Stadium
  • Halifax - Hull FC
  • Thu 19 Sep 19:30
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Home
  • TBC
  • Hull FC - Keighley