Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 19 Feb 14:30
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Robins - Hull
  • Sat 26 Feb 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Warriors

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 05 Mar 14:30
  • Salford Red Devils Reserves
  • Salford Red Devils Reserves
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Red Devils - Hull
  • Sat 19 Mar 13:00
  • London Broncos Reserves
  • London Broncos Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Broncos

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Apr 14:30
  • Castleford Tigers Reserves
  • Castleford Tigers Reserves
  • Away
  • Lock Lane
  • Tigers - Hull
  • Sat 30 Apr 13:00
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Wolves

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 14 May 13:00
  • Newcastle Thunder Reserves
  • Newcastle Thunder Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Thunder
  • Fri 27 May 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity Reserves
  • Wakefield Trinity Reserves
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity - Hull

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 25 Jun 13:00
  • St Helens Reserves
  • St Helens Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Saints

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 23 Jul 13:00
  • Huddersfield Giants Reserves
  • Huddersfield Giants Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Giants

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Aug 14:30
  • Bradford Bulls Reserves
  • Bradford Bulls Reserves
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bulls - Hull
  • Sat 20 Aug 13:00
  • Leeds Rhinos Reserves
  • Leeds Rhinos Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Rhinos

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 03 Sep 13:00
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Hull KR Reserves
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Robins