Contact Us

Contact Us

Please find below the correct department or member of staff you wish to contact at the club.

Club Details

Address

Hull FC, The KCOM Stadium, West Park, Hull, HU3 6HU

Main Email

info@hullfc.com

Ticket Hotline

01482 505 600

Retail Store - KCOM Stadium

01482 358 456

Retail Store - Savile Street

01482 304 970

Club Links

Main Website

hullfc.com

Ticket Website

ticketing.hullfc.com

TV Website

hullfclive.tv

Social Media

Staff Directory

Marketing & Communications

James Clark

Marketing & Communications Director

01482 327 200 james.clark@hullfc.com

Simon Dent

Media Executive

01482 236 518 simon.dent@hullfc.com

Amy Dennett

Marketing Executive

01482 236 516 amy.dennett@hullfc.com

Tom Gooch

Marketing Executive

01482 236 517 tom.gooch@hullfc.com
Ticketing and Membership

Ticket Office

01482 505 600

Jade Hilton

Club Ticket Coordinator

01482 358 454 jade.hilton@hullfc.com

Tom Gooch

Fanbassadors Coordinator

01482 236 517 tom.gooch@hullfc.com
Commercial

Sarah Nicholson

General Manager

01482 358 442 sarah.nicholson@hullfc.com

John Holmes

Head of Commercial Sales

07401 231 856 john.holmes@hullfc.com

Samantha Cutsforth

Commercial Assistant

01482 358 443 commercial@hullfc.com
Retail

KCOM Stadium Retail Store

01482 358 456 shop@hullfc.com

Savile Street Retail Store

01482 304 970 savile.shop@hullfc.com
Finance

Nigel Hansford

Finance Director

01482 327 200 nigel.hansford@hullfc.com

Angela Molyneux

Finance Manager

01482 358 446 angela.molyneux@hullfc.com
Community

Pete McCabe

Head of Strategic Partnerships

01482 327 200 pete.mccabe@hullfc.com

James Price

Community Manager

01482 304 260 james.price@hullfc.com

Lee Hall

Education Manager

01482 304 260 lee.hall@hullfc.com

James Taylor

Community Sports Coach

01482 304 260 james.taylor@hullfc.com

Liam Cunningham

Education Officer

01482 304 260 liam.cunningham@hullfc.com
Lottery

Wendy Holmes

Lottery Manager

01482 358 441 lottery@hullfc.com
Rugby Football Department

Motu Tony

First-team Football Enquiries

01482 327 200 motu.tony@hullfc.com

Sasch Brook

City of Hull Academy Football Enquiries

01482 327 200 sasch.brook@hullfc.com