Contact Us

Contact Us

Please find below the correct department or member of staff you wish to contact at the club.

Club Details

Address

Hull FC, The KCOM Stadium, West Park, Hull, HU3 6HU

Main Email

info@hullfc.com

Ticket Hotline

01482 505 600

Retail Store - KCOM Stadium

01482 358 456

Retail Store - Savile Street

01482 304 970

Club Links

Main Website

hullfc.com

Ticket Website

ticketing.hullfc.com

TV Website

hullfclive.tv

Social Media

Staff Directory

Administration

James Clark

Executive Director

01482 337 555 james.clark@hullfc.com

Louise Hodgson

PA to Chairman

01482 337 530 louise.hodgson@hullfc.com

Samantha Cutsforth

Reception

01482 337 520 commercial@hullfc.com

Rev. Tony Cotson

Club Chaplain

01482 337 555 tony.cotson@hullfc.com
Marketing & Communications

Tom Gooch

Marketing & Communications Manager

01482 337 525 tom.gooch@hullfc.com

Hayden Bell

Marketing Executive

01482 337 525 hayden.bell@hullfc.com

Luke Greaves

Media Executive

01482 337 524 luke.greaves@hullfc.com

Lewis Scott

Media Executive

01482 337 524 lewis.scott@hullfc.com
Ticketing and Membership

Ticket Office

01482 505 600

Jade Hilton

Club Ticket Coordinator

01482 337 522 jade.hilton@hullfc.com

Sam French

Fanbassadors Coordinator

01482 304 260 sam.french@hullfc.com
Commercial

Sarah Nicholson

General Manager

01482 337 528 sarah.nicholson@hullfc.com

John Holmes

Head of Commercial Sales

07401 231 856 john.holmes@hullfc.com

Haley Richardson

Commercial Assistant

01482 337 521 haley.richardson@hullfc.com
Retail

KCOM Stadium Retail Store

01482 358 456 shop@hullfc.com

Savile Street Retail Store

01482 304 970 savileshop@hullfc.com
Finance

Nigel Hansford

Finance Director

01482 337 527 nigel.hansford@hullfc.com

Angela Molyneux

Finance Manager

01482 337 526 angela.molyneux@hullfc.com
Community

James Price

Head of Hull FC Foundation

01482 304 260 james.price@hullfc.com

Richard Tate

School Partnerships Manager

01482 304 260 richard.tate@hullfc.com

Lee Crooks

Rugby League Development Manager (Secondary)

01482 304 260 lee.crooks@hullfc.com

Calum Christopherson

Education Recruitment Officer

01482 304 260 calum.christopherson@hullfc.com

Olivia Jackson

Community Integrated Manager (Health)

01482 304 260 olivia.jackson@hullfc.com
Lottery

Wendy Holmes

Lottery Manager

01482 358 441 lottery@hullfc.com
Rugby Football Department

Gareth Ellis

Football Manager

01482 337 532 gareth.ellis@hullfc.com

Iafeta Paleaaesina

Player Welfare Manager

01482 337 532 feka@hullfc.com

Sasch Brook

City of Hull Academy Enquiries

01482 337 555 sasch.brook@hullfc.com