Fixtures & Results

January

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 22 Jan 15:00
  • Sheffield Eagles
  • Sheffield Eagles
  • Away
  • Olympic Legacy Park
  • Eagles 20-22 Hull
  • Report

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 05 Feb 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity 0-56 Hull
  • Report
  • Sun 19 Feb 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 32-30 Tigers
  • Report
  • Fri 24 Feb 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Headingley Stadium
  • Rhinos 18-22 Hull
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 03 Mar 18:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Dragons 38-4 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 11 Mar 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 14-60 Red Devils
  • Report
  • Fri 17 Mar 20:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saints 20-12 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 25 Mar 15:00
  • Leigh Leopards
  • Leigh Leopards
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 16-24 Leopards
  • Report

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 01 Apr 13:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Wolves 34-6 Hull
  • Report
  • Fri 07 Apr 12:30
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 0-40 Robins
  • Report
  • Fri 14 Apr 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Headingley Stadium
  • Rhinos 34-10 Hull
  • Report
  • Sun 23 Apr 15:05
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 20-14 Giants
  • Report

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 04 May 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 14-10 Warriors
  • Report
  • Thu 11 May 20:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity 6-26 Hull
  • Report
  • Sun 21 May 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Tigers 8-32 Hull
  • Report
  • Sun 28 May 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • Salford Stadium
  • Red Devils 29-22 Hull
  • Report

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 04 Jun 16:30
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Neutral
  • St James' Park
  • Hull 30-18 Wolves
  • Report
  • Fri 09 Jun 20:00
  • Leigh Leopards
  • Leigh Leopards
  • Away
  • Leigh Sports Village
  • Leopards 28-16 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 17 Jun 14:30
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 18-32 Saints
  • Report
  • Thu 22 Jun 20:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 34-6 Saints
  • Report

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 01 Jul 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 18-28 Dragons
  • Report
  • Sun 09 Jul 12:00
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Away
  • Sewell Group Craven Park
  • Robins 6-16 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 15 Jul 15:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 36-18 Tigers
  • Report
  • Thu 27 Jul 20:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Giants 19-12 Hull
  • Report

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 06 Aug 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 42-4 Trinity
  • Report
  • Fri 18 Aug 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Warriors 13-12 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 26 Aug 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 4-18 Wolves
  • Report

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Sep 15:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 12-28 Rhinos
  • Report
  • Fri 08 Sep 20:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Tigers 29-12 Hull
  • Report
  • Sat 16 Sep 15:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • MKM Stadium
  • Hull 20-52 Giants
  • Report
  • Fri 22 Sep 20:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saints 30-12 Hull
  • Report