Fixtures & Results

January

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 06 Jan 15:00
  • Doncaster RLFC
  • Doncaster RLFC
  • Away
  • Keepmoat Stadium
  • Doncaster RLFC vs Hull FC
  • Sun 13 Jan 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield Trinity vs Hull FC
  • Sat 19 Jan 14:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens vs Hull FC

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 01 Feb 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • Hull Kingston Rovers vs Hull FC
  • Thu 07 Feb 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Castleford Tigers
  • Sun 24 Feb 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • DW Stadium
  • Wigan Warriors vs Hull FC

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 03 Mar 15:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • John Smith's Stadium
  • Huddersfield Giants vs Hull FC
  • Fri 08 Mar 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
  • Fri 15 Mar 19:45
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Wakefield Trinity
  • Sun 24 Mar 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Away
  • Ealing Trailfinders
  • London Broncos vs Hull FC
  • Fri 29 Mar 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Warrington Wolves

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 07 Apr 15:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • AJ Bell Stadium
  • Salford Red Devils vs Hull FC
  • Sat 13 Apr 18:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Catalans Dragons vs Hull FC
  • Fri 19 Apr 00:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Mon 22 Apr 15:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens vs Hull FC
  • Sun 28 Apr 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Wakefield Trinity

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 May 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Catalans Dragons
  • Sat 18 May 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • Warrington Wolves vs Hull FC
  • Sat 25 May 16:30
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Neutral
  • Anfield Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Huddersfield Giants

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 07 Jun 19:45
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Salford Red Devils
  • Thu 13 Jun 19:45
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford Tigers vs Hull FC
  • Sat 22 Jun 18:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Catalans Dragons vs Hull FC
  • Thu 27 Jun 19:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • Hull Kingston Rovers vs Hull FC

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 05 Jul 19:45
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs St Helens
  • Thu 11 Jul 19:45
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs London Broncos
  • Sun 21 Jul 15:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • Leeds Rhinos vs Hull FC

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 03 Aug 17:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Wigan Warriors
  • Sun 11 Aug 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield Trinity vs Hull FC
  • Sat 17 Aug 17:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Salford Red Devils
  • Fri 30 Aug 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs Huddersfield Giants

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 08 Sep 15:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford Tigers vs Hull FC
  • Fri 13 Sep 19:45
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Hull FC vs St Helens