Fixtures & Results

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 13 Mar 14:00
  • London Broncos U18s
  • London Broncos U18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Broncos
  • Fri 25 Mar 19:45
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 18s
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 18s
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Thunder - Hull

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 09 Apr 13:00
  • Warrington Wolves Under 18s
  • Warrington Wolves Under 18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Wolves
  • Sat 16 Apr 14:30
  • Hull KR Under 18s
  • Hull KR Under 18s
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Robins - Hull
  • Sat 23 Apr 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors Under 18s
  • Wigan Warriors Under 18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Warriors

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 07 May 12:00
  • Huddersfield Giants Under 18s
  • Huddersfield Giants Under 18s
  • Away
  • Huddersfield YMCA
  • Giants - Hull
  • Sat 21 May 14:30
  • Castleford Tigers Under 18s
  • Castleford Tigers Under 18s
  • Away
  • Lock Lane
  • Tigers - Hull

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Jun 13:00
  • Bradford Bulls Under 18s
  • Bradford Bulls Under 18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Bulls
  • Sat 18 Jun 14:30
  • Wakefield Trinity Under 18s
  • Wakefield Trinity Under 18s
  • Away
  • Be Well Support Stadium
  • Trinity - Hull

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 16 Jul 13:00
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 18s
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Rhinos
  • Sat 30 Jul 13:00
  • St Helens Under 18s
  • St Helens Under 18s
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • Saints - Hull

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 13 Aug 12:00
  • Warrington Wolves Under 18s
  • Warrington Wolves Under 18s
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Wolves - Hull
  • Sat 27 Aug 13:00
  • Hull KR Under 18s
  • Hull KR Under 18s
  • Home
  • University of Hull
  • Hull - Robins