Fixtures & Results

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 07 Apr 00:00
  • Stanningley
  • Stanningley
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Stanningley
  • Sun 14 Apr 00:00
  • Leigh Miners Rangers
  • Leigh Miners Rangers
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Leigh Miners - Hull FC
  • Sun 28 Apr 00:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Huddersfield

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 12 May 00:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Widnes - Hull FC

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 02 Jun 00:00
  • Oulton Raidettes
  • Oulton Raidettes
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Oulton
  • Sun 30 Jun 00:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Warrington

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 21 Jul 00:00
  • Barrow Raiders
  • Barrow Raiders
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Barrow - Hull FC

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 04 Aug 00:00
  • Stanningley
  • Stanningley
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Stanningley - Hull FC
  • Sun 11 Aug 00:00
  • Leigh Miners Rangers
  • Leigh Miners Rangers
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Leigh Miners
  • Sun 18 Aug 00:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Huddersfield - Hull FC

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 01 Sep 00:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Widnes
  • Sun 08 Sep 00:00
  • Oulton Raidettes
  • Oulton Raidettes
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Oulton - Hull FC
  • Sun 15 Sep 00:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • N/A
  • Warrington - Hull FC
  • Sun 29 Sep 00:00
  • Barrow Raiders
  • Barrow Raiders
  • Home
  • N/A
  • Hull FC - Barrow