Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 28 Feb 19:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 10-50 Warrington
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 09 Mar 14:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield 14-24 COHA
  • Report
  • Sat 16 Mar 17:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Newcastle 16-34 COHA
  • Sat 30 Mar 12:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 30-32 Widnes
  • Report

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 07 Apr 12:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • Lockwood Park
  • Huddersfield 29-28 COHA
  • Fri 12 Apr 17:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens 78-6 COHA
  • Sat 27 Apr 12:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 34-4 Bradford

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 May 12:20
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Stanningley ARLFC
  • Leeds 26-30 COHA
  • Thu 09 May 19:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford 34-18 COHA
  • Sat 25 May 13:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 24-38 Wigan

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 01 Jun 12:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 32-34 London
  • Sun 09 Jun 12:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Odsal Stadium
  • Bradford 56-6 COHA
  • Sat 22 Jun 12:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 16-28 Castleford
  • Sat 29 Jun 14:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Away
  • Halton Stadium
  • Widnes 22-34 COHA

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Jul 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Edge Hall Road
  • Wigan 82-0 COHA
  • Sat 13 Jul 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield 44-14 COHA
  • Sun 28 Jul 11:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 18-52 St Helens

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 04 Aug 12:15
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Away
  • Ealing Trailfinders
  • London 38-26 COHA
  • Fri 09 Aug 17:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Warrington 36-18 COHA
  • Thu 15 Aug 19:30
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • COHA 28-22 Huddersfield

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 01 Sep 12:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 20-32 Newcastle
  • Sat 07 Sep 12:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA - Leeds