Fixtures & Results

January

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 26 Jan 13:00
  • Hull KR
  • Hull KR
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Hull KR - Hull FC

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 29 Feb 12:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Bradford

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 07 Mar 13:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Mobile Rocket Stadium
  • Wakefield - Hull FC
  • Sat 14 Mar 14:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Castleford Panthers
  • Castleford - Hull FC
  • Sat 21 Mar 12:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - London
  • Sat 28 Mar 12:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Widnes

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Apr 13:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • TBC
  • Huddersfield - Hull FC
  • Fri 10 Apr 15:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull College Craven Park
  • Hull KR - Hull FC
  • Sat 25 Apr 12:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Leeds

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 01 May 18:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Robin Park Arena
  • Wigan - Hull FC

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Jun 12:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - St Helens
  • Thu 11 Jun 19:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Warrington - Hull FC
  • Sat 20 Jun 12:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Newcastle
  • Thu 25 Jun 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Bradford Dudley Hill
  • Bradford - Hull

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Jul 12:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Hull KR
  • Sun 19 Jul 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Away
  • Ealing Trailfinders
  • London - Hull FC

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 01 Aug 12:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Castleford
  • Sat 22 Aug 12:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull FC - Huddersfield

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 06 Sep 12:30
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Newcastle - Hull FC