Hull FC’s 2022 Betfred Super League Fixtures Confirmed

Hull FC’s 2022 Betfred Super League Fixtures Confirmed

Hull FC’s fixtures for the 2022 season confirmed

Club News

Hull FC’s fixtures for the 2022 Betfred Super League season have been revealed. 

As announced yesterday, the Black & Whites will begin the new campaign with an away fixture against Wakefield Trinity on Sunday 13th February, followed by their first home game of the season against reigning champions St Helens on Saturday 19th February. 

Most of Hull FC’s home fixtures in 2022 will be played on weekends, reinforcing the club’s commitment to making more match days as accessible as possible for young fans and families, with more themed match days, concourse entertainment and indoor and outdoor family fan zones at every game.

The club’s popular Junior Takeover will return in Round 3 when Huddersfield Giants come to town, giving junior members the chance to get exclusive, behind-the-scenes access on an MKM Stadium matchday by taking on some of the most exciting match day roles! 

The following weekend will be Hull’s first involvement in the 2022 Betfred Challenge Cup as the Black & Whites enter at the Sixth Round stage. 

The Good Friday Derby is back for the first time since 2019 and Hull FC will make the short trip to the East side of the city to face Hull KR at Hull College Craven Park on Friday 15th April (12.30pm kick-off). 

Just three days later, the club will celebrate the 15th anniversary of the Hull FC Community Foundation at the Easter Monday clash with Warrington Wolves at the MKM Stadium (5.30pm kick-off). 

Super League’s newest team Toulouse Olympique will visit on Saturday 30th April (3.00pm kick-off), with the club set to host ‘Party In The Park’, including live music and activities for fans.

Hull&Proud Week will also return in May, with Hull FC’s ‘Big Day Out’ set to take place at the home clash with Wigan Warriors on Saturday 21st May (3.00pm kick-off) alongside a week of special events giving supporters chance to mix with the first-team squad.  

Supporters will have the opportunity to soak up some summer sun with overseas trips to Catalans Dragons and Toulouse in June and July, respectively.

Hull FC will celebrate our Armed Forces with a dedicated home tie with Yorkshire rivals Leeds Rhinos on Saturday 2nd July (3.00pm kick-off) before a Hull Derby at Magic Weekend just eight days later. 

Shortly after, Hull FC’s Family Weekend will include the return of the club’s Meet the Players fan day, which is hoped to feature a reserve or academy game, followed by the Super League fixture against Castleford Tigers on the same weekend.

St Helens’ second trip to the MKM Stadium in 2022 will see both clubs continue tradition by celebrating the Steve Prescott Round on Sunday 14th August (3.00pm kick-off). 

Finally, after 26 Rounds, the regular season is set for a mouth-watering finale when arch-rivals Hull KR cross the city to the MKM Stadium for #DerbyDay on Saturday 3rd September!

If the new fixtures have got you excited for the 2022 season – sign up for a 2022 membership today by clicking here!

You can find out more about our 2022 memberships here

Hull FC’s full 2022 fixture list can be found below:

Round 1 – Wakefield Trinity (A) / Sunday 13th February

Round 2 – St Helens (H) / Saturday 19th February

Round 3 – Salford Red Devils (H) / Saturday 26th February

Round 4 – Castleford Tigers (A) / Sunday 6th March

Round 5 – Leeds Rhinos (A) / Thursday 10th March

Round 6 – Huddersfield Giants (H) / Sunday 20th March

Round 7 – Wigan Warriors (A) / Thursday 31st March

Round 8 – Hull KR (A) / Friday 15th April

Round 9 – Warrington Wolves (H) / Monday 18th April

Round 10 – Catalans Dragons (H) / Sunday 24th April

Round 11 – Toulouse Olympique (H) / Saturday 30th April

Round 12 – St Helens (A) / Friday 13th May

Round 13 – Wigan Warriors (H) / Saturday 21st May

Round 14 – Wakefield Trinity (A) / Sunday 5th June

Round 15 – Catalans Dragons (A) / Saturday 11th June

Round 16 – Warrington Wolves (A) / Friday 24th June

Round 17 – Leeds Rhinos (H) / Saturday 2nd July

Round 18 – Hull KR (MW) / Sunday 10th July

Round 19 – Wigan Warriors (A) / Friday 15th July

Round 20 – Castleford Tigers (H) / Sunday 24th July

Round 21 – Toulouse Olympique (A) / Friday 29th July

Round 22 – Huddersfield Giants (A) / Friday 5th August

Round 23 – St Helens (H) / Sunday 14th August

Round 24 – Wakefield Trinity (H) / Friday 19th August

Round 25 – Salford Red Devils (A) / Thursday 25th August

Round 26 – Toulouse Olympique (H) / Sunday 28th August

Round 27 – Hull KR (H) / Saturday 3rd September


STORY SPONSOR