Round 14-25 Fixture Details Confirmed

Round 14-25 Fixture Details Confirmed

Fixture details for Rounds 14-25 confirmed.

Club News

Details have been confirmed for Hull FC’s remaining Betfred Super League regular season fixtures between July and September.

Dates, venues, kick-off times, and some TV selections have been confirmed for Hull FC’s remaining league fixtures this season.

Hull will feature on Sky Sports twice more before Round 17, with our away trip to face Huddersfield Giants on Thursday 22nd July (19.45), and our home clash with St Helens on Monday 2nd August (19.45), both set to be broadcast.

Kick-off times and dates for all of Hull’s remaining fixtures are now confirmed, including our ‘Rivals Round’ clash against Hull Kingston Rovers on Friday 20th August (19.45), with the Hull Derby set to return to the KCOM Stadium for the first time in over 18 months.

Hull face exiting home clashes against Leeds Rhinos on Friday 30th July, (19.45), Castleford Tigers on Thursday 26th August (19.45), and Wigan Warriors on Friday 10th September (19.45), all before the end of the regular season at the KCOM Stadium.

FC make their annual trip to the South of France to face Catalans Dragons on Friday 13th August (19.15, 18.15 UK).

Our full updated fixture list for Rounds 14 – 25 can be found below;

R14 – Hull FC vs Leigh Centurions / Sunday 11th July (15.00)

R15 – Huddersfield Giants vs Hull FC / Thursday 22nd July (19.45) *

R16 – Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos / Friday 30th July (19.45)

R17 – Hull FC vs St Helens / Monday 2nd August (19.45) *

R18 – Warrington Wolves vs Hull FC / Sunday 8th August (15.00)

R19 – Catalans Dragons vs Hull FC / Friday 13th August (19.15, 18.15 UK))

R20 – Hull FC vs Hull KR / Friday 20th August (19.45)

R21 – Hull FC vs Castleford Tigers / Thursday 26th August (19.45)

R22 – Salford Red Devils vs Hull FC / Monday 30th August (14.00)

R23 (Magic) – Leeds Rhinos vs Hull FC / Saturday 4th September (19.00) *

R24 – Hull FC vs Wigan Warriors / Friday 10th September (19.45)

R25 – Wakefield Trinity vs Hull FC / Friday 17th September (19.45)

* Fixture selected for broadcast by Sky Sports (Sky Sports will make their further selections in due course)

STORY SPONSOR