Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 20 Feb 13:30
  • Wakefield Wildcats Reserves
  • Wakefield Wildcats Reserves
  • Away
  • Belle Vue
  • Wakefield 22 - 24 Hull
  • Sun 28 Feb 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull 22 - 34 Warrington

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 17 Mar 19:30
  • Featherstone Rovers Reserves
  • Featherstone Rovers Reserves
  • Away
  • Big Fellas Stadium
  • Featherstone 10 - 62 Hull
  • Wed 23 Mar 19:00
  • Wakefield Wildcats Reserves
  • Wakefield Wildcats Reserves
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 14-22 Wakefield

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sun 17 Apr 14:30
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull 28 - 26 Wigan

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 05 May 18:30
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Away
  • Edge Hall Road
  • Wigan 34 - 36 Hull
  • Sat 14 May 14:30
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull 30 - 26 Halifax

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Jun 14:30
  • St Helens Reserves
  • St Helens Reserves
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull 20-48 St Helens
  • Fri 17 Jun 19:30
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Away
  • The Shay
  • Halifax 18-26 Hull
  • Sun 26 Jun 14:30
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Home
  • Hull Ionians RUFC
  • Hull 53-12 Warrington

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Jul 12:00
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Home
  • Brantingham Park
  • Hull 24-18 Halifax
  • Sat 09 Jul 12:00
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Keighley Cougars
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • Hull 72-10 Keighley
  • Sat 16 Jul 13:00
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Warrington Wolves Reserves
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Warrington 34-6 Hull
  • Sun 31 Jul 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Wigan Warriors Reserves
  • Away
  • Edge Hall Road
  • Wigan 20-42 Hull

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 12 Aug 17:15
  • St Helens Reserves
  • St Helens Reserves
  • Away
  • Langtree Park
  • St Helens 24-18 Hull
  • Sat 20 Aug 14:30
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Halifax Reserves
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 32-16 Halifax

No Fixtures to display

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result