Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 05 Feb 20:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • Hull FC 42-20 Salford Red Devils
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 12,265
  • Report
  • Sat 13 Feb 18:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Catalans Dragons 10-38 Hull FC
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • 10,234
  • Report
  • Thu 25 Feb 20:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • Hull FC 24-31 Castleford Tigers
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 10,247
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 04 Mar 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • Hull FC 25-26 Wigan Warriors
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 10,660
  • Report
  • Thu 10 Mar 20:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Away
  • Widnes Vikings 46-6 Hull FC
  • Select Security Stadium Halton
  • 4,735
  • Report
  • Fri 18 Mar 20:00
  • Wakefield Wildcats
  • Home
  • Hull FC 22-4 Wakefield Wildcats
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 9,600
  • Report
  • Fri 25 Mar 12:45
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull Kingston Rovers 20-22 Hull FC
  • KC Lightstream Stadium
  • 11,050
  • Report
  • Mon 28 Mar 15:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • Hull FC 26-24 Warrington Wolves
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 9,967
  • Report

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 01 Apr 20:00
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • St Helens 16-17 Hull FC
  • Langtree Park
  • 10,242
  • Report
  • Fri 08 Apr 20:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Hull FC 37-20 Huddersfield Giants
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 10,557
  • Report
  • Fri 15 Apr 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Leeds Rhinos 20-18 Hull FC
  • Headingley Carnegie Stadium
  • 15,885
  • Report
  • Sun 24 Apr 15:00
  • Wakefield Wildcats
  • Away
  • Wakefield Wildcats 28-46 Hull FC
  • Belle Vue Stadium
  • 6,701
  • Report
  • Fri 29 Apr 20:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • Hull FC 28-26 Catalans Dragons
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 11,374
  • Report

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Sun 08 May 16:30
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • St Helens 18-47 Hull FC
  • Langtree Park
  • 7,094
  • Report
  • Fri 13 May 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Wigan Warriors 16-30 Hull FC
  • DW Stadium
  • -
  • Report
  • Sun 22 May 17:30
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • Hull FC 28-16 Hull Kingston Rovers
  • St James' Park, Newcastle
  • 28,945
  • Report
  • Sun 29 May 15:00
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Hull FC 32-24 St Helens
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • -
  • Report

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 03 Jun 20:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • Hull FC 30-10 Widnes Vikings
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 10,259
  • Report
  • Fri 10 Jun 20:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Warrington Wolves 12-19 Hull FC
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • 10,513
  • Report
  • Sun 19 Jun 15:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Castleford Tigers 22-24 Hull FC
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • 10,790
  • Report
  • Sat 25 Jun 13:30
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • Hull FC 22-8 Catalans Dragons
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 9,639
  • Report
  • Thu 30 Jun 20:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • Huddersfield Giants 22-12 Hull FC
  • The John Smith's Stadium
  • 4,143
  • Report

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 08 Jul 20:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Hull FC 15-20 Leeds Rhinos
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 10,618
  • Report
  • Thu 14 Jul 20:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • Hull FC 36-12 Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Kingston Communications Stadium
  • 17,481
  • Report
  • Fri 22 Jul 20:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • Salford Red Devils 20-28 Hull FC
  • A J Bell Stadium, Salford
  • -
  • Report
  • Fri 29 Jul 20:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Wigan Warriors - Hull FC
  • Keepmoat Stadium
  • -
  • Preview