Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 17 Feb 12:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Victoria Park
  • Warrington 18-34 COHA
  • Report
  • Sat 24 Feb 15:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • COHA 18-48 Wigan
  • Report

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 10 Mar 15:30
  • Catalan Dragons
  • Catalan Dragons
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Catalans 16-70 COHA
  • Report
  • Thu 15 Mar 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Away
  • Dudley Hill
  • Bradford 14-22 COHA
  • Report
  • Fri 23 Mar 17:30
  • Catalan Dragons
  • Catalan Dragons
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • COHA 32-34 Catalans

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Fri 06 Apr 17:30
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • St Helens 26-29 COHA
  • Report
  • Sat 21 Apr 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • COHA 46 - 6 London Broncos
  • Report

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 05 May 12:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • COHA 40-14 Huddersfield
  • Report
  • Sat 12 May 14:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • COHA 24 - 30 Widnes Vikings
  • Report
  • Sat 26 May 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Edge Hall Road
  • Wigan Warriors 28-22 COHA
  • Report

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Jun 12:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Arthur Miller Stadium
  • Leeds Rhinos 30-34 COHA
  • Report
  • Wed 06 Jun 19:30
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • COHA 40-6 Wakefield
  • Report
  • Sun 10 Jun 12:30
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Newcastle Thunder 26-28 COHA
  • Report
  • Sat 16 Jun 14:00
  • St Helens
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • COHA 10-28 St Helens
  • Sat 23 Jun 14:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • Giants Training Centre
  • Huddersfield 30-20 COHA
  • Sat 30 Jun 14:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Away
  • Select Security Stadium

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Thu 05 Jul 19:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Sat 14 Jul 12:00
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • Wed 21 Mar 15:35
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Belle Vue
  • Thu 26 Jul 19:30
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 11 Aug 14:00
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Newcastle Thunder
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • Sun 19 Aug 15:00
  • London Broncos
  • London Broncos
  • Away
  • Ealing Trailfinders

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 08 Sep 12:00
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Bradford Bulls
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton
  • Sat 15 Sep 12:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton