Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Thu 01 Feb 20:00
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Huddersfield Giants
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Preview
  • Sat 10 Feb 19:45
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Away
  • Wigan Warriors - Hull FC
  • WIN Stadium, Wollongong
  • -
  • Sat 24 Feb 15:15
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Away
  • Castleford Tigers - Hull FC
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • -

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 02 Mar 20:00
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Warrington Wolves
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Thu 08 Mar 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Away
  • Leeds Rhinos - Hull FC
  • Emerald Headingley Stadium
  • -
  • Fri 16 Mar 19:30
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Away
  • Salford Red Devils - Hull FC
  • A J Bell Stadium, Salford
  • -
  • Fri 23 Mar 20:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Catalans Dragons
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Fri 30 Mar 13:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull Kingston Rovers - Hull FC
  • KCOM Craven Park
  • -

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Mon 02 Apr 00:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Wakefield Trinity
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Fri 06 Apr 19:45
  • St Helens
  • Away
  • St Helens - Hull FC
  • Totally Wicked Stadium
  • -
  • Thu 12 Apr 19:45
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Widnes Vikings
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Thu 19 Apr 19:45
  • Leeds Rhinos
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Leeds Rhinos
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Sat 28 Apr 18:00
  • Catalans Dragons
  • Away
  • Catalans Dragons - Hull FC
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus, Perpignan
  • -

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Sat 05 May 17:00
  • Castleford Tigers
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Castleford Tigers
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Sun 20 May 17:30
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Away
  • Hull Kingston Rovers - Hull FC
  • St James' Park, Newcastle
  • -
  • Fri 25 May 19:45
  • Warrington Wolves
  • Away
  • Warrington Wolves - Hull FC
  • Halliwell Jones Stadium
  • -

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Fri 08 Jun 20:00
  • Salford Red Devils
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Salford Red Devils
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Sat 16 Jun 17:00
  • Wigan Warriors
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Wigan Warriors
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Fri 29 Jun 20:00
  • Widnes Vikings
  • Away
  • Widnes Vikings - Hull FC
  • Halton Stadium
  • -

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Result
  • Venue
  • Att.
  • FC Live
  • Thu 05 Jul 19:45
  • Huddersfield Giants
  • Away
  • Huddersfield Giants - Hull FC
  • The John Smith's Stadium
  • -
  • Fri 13 Jul 20:00
  • St Helens
  • Home
  • Hull FC - St Helens
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -
  • Sun 22 Jul 15:00
  • Wakefield Trinity
  • Away
  • Wakefield Trinity - Hull FC
  • The Beaumont Legal Stadium
  • -
  • Fri 27 Jul 20:00
  • Hull Kingston Rovers
  • Home
  • Hull FC - Hull Kingston Rovers
  • KCOM Stadium, Hull
  • -