Fixtures & Results

February

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 27 Feb 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors Under 19s
  • Wigan Warriors Under 19s
  • Away
  • Edge Hall Road
  • Wigan 38 - 38 Hull

March

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 19 Mar 14:00
  • Huddersfield Giants Under 19s
  • Huddersfield Giants Under 19s
  • Home
  • Walter Simpson Park
  • Hull 28 - 28 Huddersfield
  • Thu 24 Mar 14:00
  • Wakefield Wildcats Under 19s
  • Wakefield Wildcats Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 14 - 22 Wakefield

April

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 02 Apr 14:00
  • London Broncos Under 19s
  • London Broncos Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 56 - 14 London
  • Sat 09 Apr 14:00
  • Warrington Wolves Under 19s
  • Warrington Wolves Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 26 - 33 Warrington
  • Thu 21 Apr 14:00
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 19s
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 19s
  • Away
  • Stanningley
  • Leeds 21 - 24 Hull

May

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 14 May 14:00
  • Cumbria Regional Academy Under 19s
  • Cumbria Regional Academy Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 98 - 4 Cumbria
  • Thu 19 May 19:30
  • Bradford Bulls Under 19s
  • Bradford Bulls Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 16 - 8 Bradford
  • Sat 28 May 15:00
  • Catalans Dragons Under 19s
  • Catalans Dragons Under 19s
  • Away
  • Stade Gilbert Brutus
  • Catalans 28-20 Hull

June

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 04 Jun 14:30
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 19s
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 19s
  • Away
  • Kingston Park
  • Newcastle 20-80 Hull
  • Sat 11 Jun 12:00
  • Widnes Vikings Under 19s
  • Widnes Vikings Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 28-10 Widnes
  • Fri 17 Jun 17:30
  • St Helens Under 19s
  • St Helens Under 19s
  • Away
  • Langtree Park
  • St Helens 42-10 Hull
  • Thu 23 Jun 19:00
  • Castleford Tigers Under 19s
  • Castleford Tigers Under 19s
  • Away
  • The Mend-A-Hose Jungle
  • Castleford 22-20 Hull
  • Thu 30 Jun 19:00
  • Salford Red Devils Under 19s
  • Salford Red Devils Under 19s
  • Away
  • The AJ Bell Stadium
  • Salford 24-18 Hull

July

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 09 Jul 14:00
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 19s
  • Newcastle Thunder Under 19s
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • Hull 50-16 Newcastle
  • Sat 16 Jul 12:00
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 19s
  • Leeds Rhinos Under 19s
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • Hull 30-36 Leeds
  • Thu 28 Jul 19:30
  • Widnes Vikings Under 19s
  • Widnes Vikings Under 19s
  • Away
  • Select Security Stadium
  • Widnes 34-18 Hull

August

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 06 Aug 12:00
  • Salford Red Devils Under 19s
  • Salford Red Devils Under 19s
  • Home
  • Hull YPI
  • Hull 26-22 Salford

September

  • Date
  • Opponent
  • Fixture
  • Venue
  • Result
  • Sat 03 Sep 14:00
  • Wigan Warriors Under 19s
  • Wigan Warriors Under 19s
  • Home
  • Bishop Burton College
  • Hull 12-12 Wigan